Legal notes

This website is the property of the SCEA Château Haut Bonneau, situated at 4 Bonneau, 33570 Montagne, Gironde, France.

Name of the website: www.chateau-haut-bonneau.com

Publication manager: M. Bruno MARCHAND

BP24 – Bonneau 33570 Montagne – Gironde – France. Tel : +5 57 74 69 23

Host: Online SA, 24 rue Emile M nier, 75116 Paris, France.

The website user agrees to have the competence and necessary means to access and use this site. They also agree to have understood this legal notice and agree to respect it.

In accordance with the clauses of the law of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, the way personal details passed on to the website www.chateau-haut-bonneau.com are dealt with has been made the object of a declaration to the National Committee on Information Technology and Freedom. This declaration is in progress.

The user has the right to access, modify, correct and suppress data which concerns them (article 34 of the “IT and freedoms” law). To exercise this right, the user can contact the manager of the website mentioned above.

To exercise this right, the user can contact the manager of the website mentioned above.

“Chateau Haut Bonneau” does not sell or lease any personal data or e-mail addresses of their clients.

Any reproduction of the site, total or partial, by any means whatsoever, without the express authorisation of the website owner, is forbidden and would constitute an infringement under the articles L335-2 and those following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

The same applies to any databases on the website which are protected by the clauses of the law of 22 July 1998, transferring the European directive of 11 March 1996 concerning the legal protection of databases to the Code of Intellectual Property (CPI).

The trademarks of the website owner and their partners, and the logos which figure on the site are the registered trademarks (semi-representational or not).

The hyperlinks within the framework of the website, linking to other resources available on the Internet, and particularly to its partners, have been given express and written authorisation.

Anyone visiting the website may not put a hyperlink to these sites without the express prior permission of the website owner.

MINORS

According to regulation N 59-107 of 7 January 1959 and the law N 74-631 of 5 July 1974, the sale of alcohol to minors under 16 is forbidden. Anyone ordering wine from “Chateau Haut Bonneau” undertakes therefore to be 16 years or older at the date of the order.

ALCOHOL ABUSE

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. It should be appreciated and consumed in moderation.

Mentions légales

Le présent site est la propriété de SCEA Château Haut Bonneau, établissement situé au Lieu dit Bonneau 33570 Montagne – Gironde – France.

Nom du Site :www.chateau-haut-bonneau.com

Directeur de la publication : Monsieur Bruno MARCHAND
PB 24 – Bonneau 33570 Montagne – Gironde – France. Tel : 05 57 74 69 23

Hébergement : Online SA, 24 rue Emile Ménier, 75116 Paris, France.

L’utilisateur du site Internet reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. Il reconnaît également avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter.

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisées à partir du site Internet « www.chateau-haut-bonneau.com » a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL). Déclaration en cours

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (article 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés »).

Pour l’exercer, l’utilisateur peut s’adresser auprès du Directeur de la publication visé plus haut.

Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées à « Château Haut bonneau ». « Château Haut Bonneau » ne vend pas et ne loue pas les adresses de messagerie et les informations personnelles de ses clients.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site Internet est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les article L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Il en est de même des éventuelles bases de données figurant sur le site Internet qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 11 juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la propriété intellectuelle (CPI) de la directive européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Les marques de l’exploitant du site Internet et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques (semi figuratives ou non) déposées.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du site Internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau de l’Internet, et notamment vers ses partenaires ont fait l’objet d’une autorisation préalable expresse et écrite.

Les utilisateurs visiteurs du site Internet ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ces sites sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’exploitant du site Internet.

MINEURS
En vertu de l’ordonnance nÝ59-107 du 7 janvier 1959 et de la loi nÝ74-631 du 5 juillet 1974, la vente d’alcool à des mineurs de moins de 16 ans est interdite. Toute personne commandant du vin à « Château HAUT BONNEAU » s’engage donc à avoir 16 ans révolus à la date de la commande.

ABUS D’ALCOOL
L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Sachez donc l’apprécier et le consommer avec modération.